dce34f26d3 · fix: adapt for subpath reverse proxies, embed web assets and fix relative URLs · Updated 2026-10-23 17:21:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?